Dedicated to student success, the administration at AUHS work closely with students, faculty, and industry connections in order to ensure that the university is best preparing students for their careers in the medical field.

The President and all key officers, faculty, and staff of the university maintain close alliances with distinguished colleagues in the allied health industry and network with these colleagues regularly. The administration at AUHS also actively participate in major industry events and activities, and in doing so has earned the trust and respect of leading practitioners in public and private allied health organizations and members of various allied health associations.

This strategic network of professional kinship serves the university well in many ways, chiefly in recruiting the services of the best and the brightest in the industry in order to further the success of our students.


The AUHS Management Staff

The AUHS Board of Trustees