Chong, Mok, PharmD, PhD, MBA, (Dean of General Education/Chair for Clinical & Administrative Science) – PharmD, Ferris State University, M – Clinical Pharmacy; MBA, Wayne State University, MI – Management; mchong@auhs.edu

Baker, Christina, MBA, MS, MA, BA – MBA, Hope International, CA; MS, Capella University, MN – Education; MA, California State University, CA;  BA, California State University, CA – Speech and Communication; cbaker@auhs.edu

Carter, Duane, MA, BA, JD – MA, Whitworth University, WA – Teaching;  BA, St.  Martin’s College, WA – Psychology/History; JD, Irvine University School of Law, CA; dcarter@auhs.edu

Gray, Ja’Rie, MFA – MFA-Studio Art, CSU-LB; BFA-Studio Art, LCAD Fashion Design – FIDM; jgray@auhs.edu

Rahman, Latifur, MS – MS-Pediatric Surgery, Bangladesh Institute of Child Health MBBS-Medicine & Surgery, Chittagong Medical College HSC-General Science Subjects, Adamjee Cantonment College; lrahman@auhs.edu

Saulson, Yiu Yiu Eunice, MS, BS – MS, California State University, CA – Chemistry; BS, University of California, Los Angeles, CA – Bio-Chemistry; esaulson@auhs.edu

Tisdale, Arthur, MA, BA – MA, Pepperdine University, CA – Psychology; BA, Pepperdine University, CA – Psychology; atisdale@auhs.edu

Truong, Tien Quang, MA, BA – MA, California State University, CA – Mathematics; BA, California State University, Fullerton, CA – Mathematics; ttruong@auhs.edu

Wu, Pamela, PhD – Doctor of Public Administration – University of Laverne; MS, Nutritional Science, California State University, Los Angeles; BS consumer Science, California State University, Los Angeles; pwu@auhs.edu