Doctor of Pharmacy

Arjun Dutta, PhD, B.Pharm
PhD in Pharmaceutical Sciences, MCV/Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA; BPharm, Jadavpur University, Calcutta, India; adutta@auhs.edu

Jack J. Chen, PharmD, BCPS, BCGP, FASCP, APh
PharmD, University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT; BS Pharmacy, Massachusetts College of Pharmacy Health Sciences, Boston, MA; BA Animal Physiology, UC San Diego, La Jolla, CA; jchen@auhs.edu 

Mok Chong, BSc, PharmD, PhD, MBA
PharmD, – Ferris State University, MI; MBA – Wayne State University – Management & Marketing; mchong@auhs.edu

John Schloss, PhD
NIH Post Doctoral Fellowship, University of Winsconsin, Department of Biochemistry, Madison, WI; PhD, University of Tennessee, Oak Ridge Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences, Oak Ridge National Laboratory, Oak Ridge, TN; BS Biology/Chemistry, University of Tulsa, OK;  jschloss@auhs.edu

 

Master of Science in Clinical Research

Tarek Dessouky, MPH, MBA
Masters of Public Health – University of California, Los Angeles, CA; Executive Master of Business Administration, Claremont University, Claremont, CA (MSCR Faculty); tdessouky@auhs.edu

Linnea Defensor, MD, RP, RN
MD – University of the Philippines, RP – Medicine; RN – Los Angeles Community College, CA – Nursing (MSCR Faculty); ldefensor@auhs.edu

Gene Dillague, MD, MSCR
MSCR, American University of Health Sciences; MD – University of Sto. Tomas, Philippines; BA/Sociology – Adamson University, Philippines (MSCR Faculty); gdillague@auhs.edu