Dial, Myrna, PhD, RN (Dean) – PhD, Loma Linda University, CA – Nursing; mdial@auhs.edu

Beltran, Tracey, MSN, BSN, RN – MS, Shenandoah University, VA – Nursing; BS, Shenandoah University, VA – Nursing; tbeltran@auhs.edu

Butler, Betty, DNP, MSN, CNP – DNP, Brandman University, CA – Adult Gerontology Nurse Practitioner; MS, University of Phoenix, AZ – Nursing; bbuttler@auhs.edu

Carter, Bobbie, MSN, RN – MS, University of Phoenix, AZ – Nursing; bcarter@auhs.edu.

Estell, Cherrelyn, MSN/FNP, RN – MS, Charles Drew University, CA – Nursing, Family Nursing Practitioner; MA, Pacific Oaks College, CA – Marital and Family Therapy; cestell@auhs.edu

Ezirim, Jovita, MSN, BSN, RN – MS, California State University, Dominguez Hills, CA – Nursing Educator; BS, Louisiana State University, LA – Nursing; jezirim@auhs.edu

Fletcher, Angie MSN- Western Governors University, Minneapolis, MN; BSN- Capella  University, Salt Lake City, UT; ASN-Delgado Community School College, New Orleans, LA;  afletcher@auhs.edu

Forsha, Cherie, MSN, MPH, BSN, CNS, RN – MS, California State University, Long Beach, CA – Nursing; MPH, California State University, CA – Public Health; BS, California State University, CA – Nursing; Certified Nurse Specialists; cforsha@auhs.edu

Floro, Joy, MSN/MBA, BSN, RN – MS/MBA, University of Phoenix, AZ – Nursing, Healthcare Management; jfloro@auhs.edu

Go, Emily, BSN – BS, University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA, – Nursing; ego@auhs.edu

Jordan, Shetona, MSN, BSN, RN – MS University of Phoenix, CA – Nursing, Healthcare Education; BS, California State University, CA – Nursing; sjordan@auhs.edu

Miclat, Golda, BSN, RN – BS, American University of Health Sciences (AUHS), Signal Hill, CA – Nursing; gmiclat@auhs.edu

Miller, Sharrica, MSN, NP, BSN, RN – MS, California State University, Long Beach, CA – Nursing, Nursing Practitioner; BS, Howard University, DC – Nursing; smiller@auhs.edu

Morante, Pedro, MSN/FNP, BSN, RN – MS/FNP, Charles Drew University, CA – Nursing  Family Nursing Practioner; pmorante@auhs.edu

Morrison, Susan, MSN, BSN, CNM, RN – MS, California State University, Long Beach, CA – Nursing; CNM, Charles Drew University, CA – Certified Nurse Midwifery; BS, University of Buffalo New York, NY – Nursing; smorrison@auhs.edu

Richiez, Darling, DNP, MSPH, BS, RN, CHES, APHN, BC, ANCC – DNP, University of Massachusetts, MA – Nurse Practitioner; MS/PH, Trident University International, CA – Public Health; BS, California State University, Long Beach, CA – Community Health Education; CHES, Commission of Health Education Credentialing; drichiez@auhs.edu

Ru, Yin, MSN, BSN, RN – MS, Charles Drew University, CA, Nursing; BSN, California State University, CA – Nursing; yru@auhs.edu

Samonte, Claudine, BSN, RN, PHN – BS, American University of Health Sciences (AUHS), Signal Hill, CA – Nursing; PHN, Public Healthcare Nurse; csamonte@auhs.edu

Smith, Trennel, MSN, BSN, RN – MS, California State University, Dominguez Hills, CA – Nursing, Nurse Administrator; BS, California State University, Dominguez Hills, CA – Nursing; tsmith@auhs.edu

Soegeng, Kristen Mae, MSN, BSN, PCCN, RN – MS, California State University, Fullerton, CA-Nursing/Nurse Educator; BS, University of  California, Los Angeles, CA – Nursing; PCCN, AACN Certification; ksoegeng@auhs.edu

Studer, Katia, MSN, BSN, CNS, RN – MS, Mount Saint Mary College, CA – Nursing Educator; BS, University of Phoenix, CA – Nursing; krebiero@auhs.edu

Sun, Chen, BSN, RN – BS, American University of Health Sciences (AUHS), Signal Hill, CA – Nursing; csun@auhs.edu

Thomas, Tykesha, MSN, BSN, RN – MS, University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA – Nursing; BS, California State University Dominguez Hills, CA – Nursing; tthomas@auhs.edu

Tiamson, Shylee, MSN/FNP, RN – MS/FNP, Charles Drew University, CA – Nursing, Family Nursing Practioner; stiamson@auhs.edu

Topacio, Cecil, BS, RN – BS, American University of Health Sciences (AUHS), Signal Hill, CA – Nursing; ctopacio@auhs.edu

Uvero, Marilyn, PhD(c), EdD, MSN, BSN, RN – PhD(c), Walden University, MN – Public health Policy and Administration; EdD, Nova Southeastern University, FL – Higher Education Leadership; MS, California State University, CA – Nursing; muvero@auhs.edu

Williams, Eric, DNP, MSN, BSN – DNP, Case Western Reserve University of Cleveland, OH – Educational Leadership, Nursing; MS, University of South Alabama, AL – Nursing; BS, William Corey College, AL – Nursing; ewilliams@auhs.edu