School of Nursing Dean:  Judith McLeod, DNP, CPNP, MSN, RN

Morrison, Susan, MSN, BSN, CNM, RN (Asst. Dean) – MS, California State University, Long Beach, CA – Nursing; CNM, Charles Drew University, CA – Certified Nurse Midwifery; BS, University of Buffalo New York, NY – Nursing; smorrison@auhs.edu

Advincula, Kimberly Ann, BSN, ASN, RN – BSN, University of Phoenix – Nursing; ASN, Cerritos College, Cerritos, CA – Nursing; kadvincula@auhs.edu

Beltran, Tracey, MSN, BSN, RN – MS, Shenandoah University, VA – Nursing; BS, Shenandoah University, VA – Nursing; tbeltran@auhs.edu

Carter, Bobbie, MSN, RN – MS, University of Phoenix, AZ – Nursing; bcarter@auhs.edu.

Jordan, Shetona, MSN, BSN, RN – MS University of Phoenix, CA – Nursing, Healthcare Education; BS, California State University, CA – Nursing; sjordan@auhs.edu

Morante, Pedro, MSN/FNP, BSN, RN – MS/FNP, Charles Drew University, CA – Nursing  Family Nursing Practioner; University of Luzon, Philippines – BSN;  pmorante@auhs.edu

Pecora, Kathleen, MSN, BSN, ASN, RN – MSN/BSN, Grand Canyon University – Nursing; ASN, Cypress College, Cypress, CA;  kpecora@auhs.edu

Ru, Yin, MSN, BSN, RN – MS, Charles Drew University, CA, Nursing; BSN, California State University, CA – Nursing; yru@auhs.edu

Smith, Trennel, MSN, BSN, RN – MS, California State University, Dominguez Hills, CA – Nursing, Nurse Administrator; BS, California State University, Dominguez Hills, CA – Nursing; tsmith@auhs.edu

Soegeng, Kristen Mae, MSN, BSN, PCCN, RN – MS, California State University, Fullerton, CA-Nursing/Nurse Educator; BS, University of  California, Los Angeles, CA – Nursing; PCCN, AACN Certification; ksoegeng@auhs.edu

Studer, Katia, MSN, BSN, CNS, RN – MS, Mount Saint Mary College, CA – Nursing Educator; BS, University of Phoenix, CA – Nursing; krebiero@auhs.edu

Sun, Chen, BSN, RN – BS, American University of Health Sciences (AUHS), Signal Hill, CA – Nursing; csun@auhs.edu

Tiamson, Shylee, MSN/FNP, RN – MS/FNP, Charles Drew University, CA – Nursing, Family Nursing Practioner; stiamson@auhs.edu

Uvero, Marilyn, PhD(c), EdD, MSN, BSN, RN – PhD(c), Walden University, MN – Public health Policy and Administration; EdD, Nova Southeastern University, FL – Higher Education Leadership; MS, California State University, CA – Nursing; muvero@auhs.edu